Consonarte Editions, realized from a scrupulous fidelity to the original sources, are treated exceptionally in both content and form.

As the result of detailed and attentive work, the volumes present musical material preceded by a historical and critical Preface, based on the latest researches on the published work. The texts accompanying the editions are provided in two languages, Italian and English.

View as List Grid

Items 17-20 of 21

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Semiramide AB 234 CP Small
    The Music of Semiramide – Rental

    The Music of Semiramide 
    Symphonies and Arias from 18th & 19th centuries
    for Soprano and Mezzo-soprano, Orchestra 
    Composers: Händel, Porpora, Paisiello, Rossini 
    Libretti: Zeno, Metastasio, Rossi
    Critical revision Alessandro Monga & Davide Verga
    Orchestral Full Scores and Short Scores for rental

    Learn More
  2. Crescentini C709PC Cover Small
    Girolamo Crescentini – Sei Cantate per Voce sola e Fortepiano

    Girolamo Crescentini
    Sei Cantate for Solo Voice and Fortepiano 
    Poetry Pietro Metastasio
    Critical Edition Andrea Malnati 
    Score Editing Alessandro Monga

    Learn More
  3. Mercadante C708PC Cover Small
    Saverio Mercadante – Virginia

    Saverio Mercadante
    Cantata for Soprano and Pianoforte
    Poetry Calisto Bassi 
    Critical Edition Elisabetta Pasquini 
    Score editing Alessandro Monga

    Learn More
  4. Longo C707 Cover Small
    Paolo Longo – Raw smell of Infinity

    Paolo Longo
    Raw smell of Infinity
    for Voce femminile and Pianoforte
    Text freely based on:
    Walt Whitman’s Leaves of Grass and Dino Campana’s Canti Orfici Preface Giovanni Cestino Score editing Paolo Longo and Alessandro Monga

    Learn More
View as List Grid

Items 17-20 of 21

per page
Set Descending Direction
© 2013–2020 Consonarte. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England and Whales. Trading as CONSONARTE. VAT: GB 172122835